Executive Committee
Co-Presidents Moonhee Bischof
Lauren Taylor
president@clarkpta.org
Vice President Amy Hansen vicepresident@clarkpta.org
Secretary Betsy Grant secretary@clarkpta.org
Treasurer Erin Eaton treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Art Co-Directors Katja Magus
Katy Tuttle
art@clarkpta.org
     
Legislative Director Forrest Hoag legislative@clarkpta.org
ISF Liaison Amanda Wood  
Volunteer Director Moonhee Bischof volunteer@clarkpta.org
     
Communications Director Lauren Taylor communications@clarkpta.org
Social Media Administrator Chelsii Beeks  
Website Administrator Denine Vajja deninevajja@hotmail.com
 Communications Editor / Coordinator Julie Hoke jmb016300@hotmail.com
     
Events Director Open events@clarkpta.org
Popsicles on Playground  Lauren Taylor  
Tissues & Tea Coordinator  Executive Committee  
Coffee with the Principal    
BINGO Night Coordinator

Devanshi Gupta & Amber Thomas

 
Gingerbread House Night Coordinator Amber Thomas & Jeanne Lazzara   
Field Day Coordinator    
Fall Book Fair Coordinator Erin Eaton  
Spring Book Fair Coordinator Manasi Mahajan   
     
Fundraising Director Open fundraising@clarkpta.org
Read-a-thon    
Walk-a-thon  OPEN  
KidsKreation Art Jennifer Krohn & Pauline Tamblyn  
Spirit Wear Coordinator  Kathryn Navaro  
Box Tops  Ashley Mason  
After School Movie Coordinator OPEN   
Popcorn Coordinator Ashley Conner   
Grant Writing  OPEN  
School Supply Kits Moonhee Bischof   
4th Grade Fundraising Mayela Castillo & Tiffany Erickson   
Yearbook Editor Tiffany Nance pvitulina@gmail.com
     
Outreach Director Indra Lingam outreach@clarkpta.org
Summer Play Dates Amy Hoell hoella@issaquah.wednet.edu
Staff Appreciation Coordinators  OPEN  
Membership Coordinator Tracy Guillen membership@clarkpta.org
Fall Canned Food Drive Coordinator Darci Hanley & Ashely Irey   
Issaquah Power Packs Darci Hanley & Noelle Weidman   
Shoe & Coat Drive OPEN   
Holiday Giving Tree Kathryn Navarro  
     
Programs Director Open programs@clarkpta.org
School Assembly Coordinator Manasi Mahaian   
Reflections Art Coordinator Nabeela Khan   
Eager Reader Program Coordinators  OPEN  
Dads at Recess Coordinator  Chris King